"RAISING OUR OWN TO SERVE"

 
 

Senior Leadership

ROOTS (39).jpg

Senior Leader:
Pastor James Stalker
E: pjames@rootsnw.org

Senior Associate Leader:
Pastor Sam Townsend
E: psam@rootsnw.org


 

Senior Administrator:
Rachel Ban
E: Rachel@rootsnw.org

Senior Associate Leader:
Angela Lee
E: Angelalee@rootsnw.org

 

Executive Leadership

 
 
 
ROOTS (52).jpg
 

Children/Family:
Winnie Stalker
E: Winnie@rootsnw.org

Youth Ministry:
Caleb Yi
E: calebyi@rootsnw.org

College Ministry/NEOS:
Stephen Kim
E: stephenkim@rootsnw.org

 

Are you interested in serving at Roots Church?

Production:
Yuna Kim
E: Yuna@rootsnw.org

Welcoming:
Pastor Jay Morgan
E: Pjmorgan@rootsnw.org

Worship:
Pastor Chulsoo Chang
E: pchulsoo@rootsnw.org

Operation:
Matthew Chang
E: matt@rootsnw.org

Community/Sports:
Pastor Jun Kwak
E: pjun@rootsnw.org

 

Council 2018

ROOTS (55).jpg

Sam Lee

Yuna Kim

Matthew Chang

Wes Cross (Picture not added)

Are you interested in being a council?

Justin Sim

Robert Lee

Cindy Morgan